Old Boys’ Tens

A team of Old Trinitonians will be playing in this tournament for the 1st time. Invite all your old school mates – let’s support this. Thanks to OT Jorge de Freitas for putting this together. The team comprises:

Jorge de Freitas 2001
Kyle Deerans 2001
Jayson Serrao 2002
Shaun Raaff 2002
David te Brake 2004
Kyle Taylor 2004
Roy Cohen 2005
Marcel Smit 2002
Dale Swanepoel 2004
Robin Swanepoel 2013
Rowan Gibb 2006
Thomas Pearson 2013
Ryan Heath 2008
Dylan Hobson 2009
Jono Sack 2008
Richard Marsh 2006
Chase Wells 2008
Hayden Usher 2013
Matt Gibb 2003
Arno Raath 2009

Date: Saturday 21 November
Venue: Pirates Sports Club
Tickets: R30 for general admission and R20 for secure parking
book your tickets at http://www.webtickets.co.za/event.aspx?itemid=1457996196


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s